1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Taylor Swift - The Tortured Poets Department (The Black Dog Edition) [Cassette]


  • £25.18

Format: Cassette
Catalogue No.: 246519881
Barcode: 0602465198812
Release Date: 19 Apr 2024
Genre: Pop

A1        Fortnight
A2        The Tortured Poets Department
A3        My Boy Only Breaks His Favorite Toys
A4        Down Bad
A5        So Long, London
A6        But Daddy I Love Him
A7        Fresh Out Of The Slammer
A8        Florida!!!
A9        Guilty As Sin?
B1        Who's Afraid Of Little Old Me?
B2        I Can Fix Him (No Really I Can)
B3        loml
B4        I Can Do It With A Broken Heart
B5        The Smallest Man Who Ever Lived
B6        The Alchemy
B7        Clara Bow
Bonus Track    
B8        The Black Dog

More From This Artist: Taylor Swift

Shipping calculated at checkout.