1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Taylor Swift - Midnights LP (Mahogany)


  • £30.58
  • £31.37

Format: LP, Mahogany
Catalogue No.: 4579007
Barcode: 0602445790074
Release Date: 21 Oct 2022
Genre: Pop

Vinyl Albums Includes:
- Unique marbled color vinyl disc
- 13 Songs
- Collectible album jacket with unique front and back cover art
- Unique marbled color vinyl disc
- Collectible album sleeve (each side features a different full-size photo of Taylor)
- Full-size gatefold photo
- A collectible 8-page lyric booklet with never-before-seen photos

Taylor Swift’s new studio album Midnights is available everywhere on October 21st. It’s a collection of music written in the middle of the night, a journey through terrors and sweet dreams. The floors we pace and the demons we face - the stories of 13 sleepless nights scattered throughout Taylor’s life.

More From This Artist: Taylor Swift

Shipping calculated at checkout.