1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Taylor Swift - folklore [2LP Beige Vinyl]


  • £36.63

Format: LPx2 (2LP Beige vinyl, gatefold sleeve, printed inners)

Catalogue No.: 3503488

Barcode: 0602435034881

Release Date: 21 Jan 22 

Back in stock: 23 Apr 22

Genre: Alternative/Indie

Taylor Swifts new album folklore will be released physically. The 17 track album will be released on a CD jewelcase with 24 page booklet on the 7th August, there will be a Vinyl version that will not release until 27th November. The spec on the LP is still being finalised and have not yet been confirmed. Taylor Swift – folklore Tracklisting 

1. The 1
2. Cardigan
3. The Last Great American Dynasty
4. Exile (featuring Bon Iver)
5. My Tears Ricochet
6. Mirrorball
7. Seven
8. August
9. This Is Me Trying
10. Illicit Affairs
11. Invisible String
12. Mad Woman
13. Epiphany
14. Betty
15. Peace
16. Hoax
17. Lakes 

More From This Artist: taylor swift

Shipping calculated at checkout.