New website, returning customers please re-register

Forgot your password?

Create Account

1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Tame Impala – The Slow Rush (Deluxe)


  • £93.33

Format: Boxset
Catalogue No.: 3853987
Barcode: 0602438539871
Release Date: 13 May 2022
Genre: Psych/Garage Rock

Lift off artwork box – like Currents Collector’s Edition


• Lift Off Artwork Box (like Currents Collector’s Edition)
• Regular Album 2LP w/ new colour (transparent red) & different artwork elements to original press
• Remix 12" #1 – ‘One More Year (NTS Extended Version)’ // ‘Patience (Maurice Fulton Remix)’ & ‘Patience’ (Original Version)
• Remix 12" #2 – ‘Is It True (Four Tet Remix’) // ‘Breathe Deeper (Lil Yachty Remix)’ & Borderline (Blood Orange Remix)’
• 7" – 2 x B-sides
• Deluxe Booklet
• The Slow Rush 2050 Calendar`

Box specs: 32.5cm x 32.5cm x 4cm and an approximate weight is 1.8 kilos


The digital release is titled ‘The Slow Rush B-Sides & Remixes’

Track list highly confidential until announce:

1. The Boat I Row
2. No Choice
3. Breathe Deeper (Lil Yachty Remix)
4. One More Year (NTS Version)
5. Patience (Maurice Fulton Remix)
6. Is It True (Four Tet Remix)
7. Borderline (Blood Orange Remix)
8. Patience

More From This Artist: Tame Impala

Shipping calculated at checkout.