1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Talking Heads - True Stories [140g Black vinyl]


  • £28.90

Format: LP, Black
ICPN: 0603497830893
Release Date: 06 Oct 2023
Genre: Indie/Alternative

True Stories is the seventh studio album by Talking Heads and was originally released in 1986. The album includes the singles “Wild Wild Life” and “Love For Sale”. Back on vinyl for the first time since it’s original release.

1. Love For Sale
2. Puzzlin' Evidence
3. Hey Now
4. Papa Legba
5. Wild Wild Life
6. Radio Head
7. Dream Operator
8. People Like Us
9. City Of Dreams

More From This Artist: TALKING HEADS

Shipping calculated at checkout.