1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Take That - This Life [CD]


  • £12.56

Format: CD
Catalogue No.: EMICD2102
Barcode: 0602458296686
Release Date: 24 Nov 2023
Genre: Pop

Take That return with their ninth studio album ‘This Life’ set for release on 24th November. Signalling a new era for one of Britain’s best-selling bands, the first single ‘Windows’ speaks to an era brimming with energy, creativity and a continued desire to challenge and surprise. The musicality of ‘Windows’ hints at what listeners can expect from the album – beautiful melodies, soaring choruses and sophisticated harmonies perfectly blending the trio’s voices.

‘This Life’ continues the legacy of the one of the most successful bands in chart history, with over 45 million records sold worldwide and 12 number 1 hits in the UK. Take That are not standing still; constantly evolving, the future looking bright for the trio.

The album announcement comes alongside the news of a huge 2024 stadium & arena tour in the UK, tickets available to purchase from the 29th September.

Track list
1) Keep Your Head Up
2) Windows
3) This Life
4) Brand New Sun
5) March Of The Hopeful
6) Days I Hate Myself
7) The Champion
8) We Got All Day
9) Mind Full Of Madness
10) Time And Time Again
11) One More Word
12) Where We Are

More From This Artist: Take That

Shipping calculated at checkout.