New website, returning customers please re-register

Forgot your password?

Create Account

1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Synth Alien - Das Augas ó Alén EP

Noise To Meet You

  • £12.34
FORMAT - 12"
RELEASE DATE Late Jul 2020
Genres - Electro

Track Listing
1 Neidr
2 Lugh
3 Nauia
4 O Pozo De Conem
5 Reue
6 Urco

Four years after launching his last EP, Lugo-based artist, Synth Alien, makes a comeback to lead the fourth release of Noise To Meet You. Six Electro tracks, under the wings of a 100% hardware set up that has allowed his sound to reach a step up.

More From This Artist: Synth Alien

Shipping calculated at checkout.