New website, returning customers please re-register

Forgot your password?

Create Account

1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

SYCUM - Speicher 116

Kompakt Extra

  • £12.96
Genre: Techno
Format: 12''
Catalogue No.: KompaktEx116
B/C: 4250101419386
Release Date: 20th November 2020

Trends come and go, but our SPEICHER series has never been shy of releasing futuristic, renegade TRANCE. Though the hallowed grounds we inhabit may be on pause, we are always slaves to the rave.

Welcome the debut from SYCUM. An alias from a legendary Berlin musician who needs to remain faceless in order to let the music speak first. So let us dive in….

“The Dream” whispers to the early days of UK rave. Ecstasy encoded transmissions are sent via a galactical groove, set out to space amid a constellation of euphoric sounds that make shapes. “Decoded” is built on the foundation of relentless progression – layered with synth built sorcery of the most profound kind.

1 - 1 SYCUM The Dream 00:10:32
1 - 2 SYCUM Decoded 00:10:43

More From This Artist: SYCUM

Shipping calculated at checkout.