New website, returning customers please re-register

Forgot your password?

Create Account

1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Supermilk - Four by Three

Specialist Subject Records

  • £17.08 ( )

Format: LP
Catalogue No.: SPS090  
Barcode: 0619793366332
Release Date: 2nd July 2021
Genre: Indie Rock

Second album from London's, Supermilk, (the solo indie rock project from ex-Doe drummer Jake Popyura). Arriving just over a year after debut Death Is the Best Thing for You Now, the album showcases a more gentle and personal side to Popyura's songwriting whilst retaining the urgent fuzz-pop and post-punk of previous releases. Produced by Rich Mandell (Happy Accidents/Me Rex) at Marketstall Recording.

Track listing: Unsafe; Cease To Exist; Mouth; Fears; Lifesaver; Swim; Pelican Pete; Hale – Bopp; The Skin; Used To It

Shipping calculated at checkout.