1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

SuperM - SuperM The 1st Album 'Super One'


  • £44.98

Format: CD
Catalogue No.: 1844804
Barcode: 8809718448041
popRelease Date: 25th September 2020
Genre: Pop

SuperM is a South Korean supergroup formed in 2019 by SM Entertainment and Capitol Music Group. The group consists of seven members from four SM Entertainment boy groups: Taemin from Shinee, Baekhyun and Kai from Exo, Taeyong and Mark from NCT 127 and Ten and Lucas from WayV. On October 4, 2019, the group debuted with their self-titled EP, which entered the Billboard 200 at number one, making SuperM the second South Korean group in history to top the US album chart, as well as the first Korean act to do so with their debut release! 

More From This Artist: SuperM

Shipping calculated at checkout.