New website, returning customers please re-register

Forgot your password?

Create Account

1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Suma - The Order Of Things [20th Anniversary Edition]

Argonauta Records

  • £10.80

Format: CD
Catalogue No.: SUMA04
Barcode: 8076041220211
Release Date: 17 Dec 2021
Genre: Metal

 Argonauta Records present four CD re-releases from the highly collectable back catalogue of the Swedish sludge, psychedelic, noise and doom metal band Suma, celebrating the band’s 20th Anniversary.
 With a strong DIY approach since their early days, the Malmo-based outfit Suma have released most of their music through their own label (often with the help of renowned producer Billy Anderson),
and have toured the world, with the likes of YOB, Entombed, Sunn O))), High On Fire, Electric Wizard, Bongzilla, Disfear and Pallbearer, all thanks to their own booking manpower.
 The foursome have also played at such famous festivals as Desertfest and Roadburn.

More From This Artist: Suma

Shipping calculated at checkout.