1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

SUGAR - The Joke Is Always On Us Sometimes [Clear Vinyl]


  • £23.38

Format: LP, Clear Vinyl
Catalogue No.: DEMREC647
Barcode: 5014797902176
Release Date: 27 Mar 2020
Genre: Rock

A1 Gift
A2 Company Book
A3 Hoover Dam
A4 After All The Roads Have Led To Nowhere
B1 Where Diamonds Are Halos
B2 Slick
B3 Going Home
B4 Running Out Of TIme
B5 Frustration
C1 Changes
C2 Can't Help You Any More
C3 Helpless
C4 If I Can't Change Your Mind
C5 In The Eyes Of My Friends
D1 Clownmaster
D2 Gee Angel
D3 Explode And Make Up
D4 The Slim

More From This Artist: SUGAR

Shipping calculated at checkout.