New website, returning customers please re-register

Forgot your password?

Create Account

1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Sugar - Everything Changes

Bassiani Records

  • £11.97

Format: 12" EP
Catalogue No.: BAS011
Release Date: 14 Sep 2021
Genre: Electronic / Techno / Breaks

Co-founder of grassroots rave collective Fast Forward Productions, Sugar drops four-track EP ‘Everything Changes’ with Bassiani Records: a confident rallying cry fitting for the future his Danish crew is fervently building. Intro ‘Dismal Supper’ is a layered beast with a bellicose bassline cut with sinister whale song. The EP’s namesake a looping, metallic and agile production while its successor, ‘May the Colours Make You Fearful’, mixes Vangelis-style synths and assertive rhythm to strange industrial effect. Fast-Forward’s very own Schacke accelerates the EP’s opening track and lends it an atmospheric touch for closing. ‘Everything Changes’ is a pulsating release which spans moods yet holds true to Sugar’s signature dancefloor sound.

More From This Artist: Sugar

Shipping calculated at checkout.