New website, returning customers please re-register

Forgot your password?

Create Account

1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Suede - Coming Up (25th Anniversary Edition) [2CD]


  • £21.58

Format: 2 CD media book with 24 page book
Catalogue No.: EDSL0094
Barcode: 740155729431
Release Date: 13th August 2021
Genre: Indie/Alternative

Issued in 1996, “Coming Up” was Suede’s third album, and the first with the new line up, featuring Richard Oakes on guitar and Neil Codling on keyboards.
It is home to no less than five UK Top Ten singles --“Trash”, “Beautiful Ones”, “Lazy”, “Filmstar” and “Saturday Night” all of which remain in Suede’s live set to this day.
This 25 th anniversary 2CD media book edition features the album and all seventeen B sides . The 24 page book contains the original band photos, the credits and all the lyrics .

1. Trash
2. Filmstar
3. Lazy
4. By The Sea
5. She
6. Beautiful Ones
7. Starcrazy
8. Picnic By The Motorway
9. The Chemistry Between Us
10. Saturday Night

CD 2: B
1. Europe Is Our Playground [original
2. Have You Ever Been This Low?
3. Another No One
4. Every Monday Morning Comes
5. The Sound Of The Streets
6. Young Men
7. Sam
8. Money
9. This Time
10. WSD
11. Jumble Sale Mums
12. These Are The Sad Songs
13. Feel
14. Sadie
15. Digging A Hole
16. Graffiti Women
17. Duchess

More From This Artist: Suede

Shipping calculated at checkout.