New website, returning customers please re-register

Forgot your password?

Create Account

1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Subp Yao - Infra Aqual [full colour inner + outer sleeve / clear red & blue mixed vinyl]


  • £25.12 ( )

Catalog: YUKU006
Label: YUKU
Format: 2x12"
Style: Bass music
Country: Czech Republic
Released: 20th November 2020

- "Gut-churning bass" - The Wire
- "a deep dive into UK soundsystem forms, half-time bass pressure and lucid electronics" - DjMag
- "a hell of a journey through a subaquatic scape" - Backseat Mafia
- "evoking oceanic stillness and violence, the song ebbs and flows between delicate rippling and powerful waves" - Fuxwithit
- Plays on Rinse FM France and UK & Tom Ravenscroft BBC Radio 6

30% of profits on this record go to an ocean cleanup organisation TBA

A1 Subp Yao - Chasm
A2 Subp Yao - Wax and Wane
A3 Subp Yao - Closed
A4 Subp Yao - Shimmer
B1 Subp Yao - Hush
B2 Subp Yao - One More Step
B3 Subp Yao feat. d00p - One Man
C1 Subp Yao - Reelwitu
C2 Subp Yao - Damaia
C3 Subp Yao feat. Warrior Queen - Mad and Mean
D1 Subp Yao - Trenches
D2 Subp Yao - Filter Feeder
D3 Subp Yao - Lost (Floating)

Shipping calculated at checkout.