New website, returning customers please re-register

Forgot your password?

Create Account

1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Styx - Crash Of The Crown [CD]


  • £12.33 ( )

Format: 1CD
Catalogue No.: 3537680
Barcode: 602435376806
Release Date: 18th June 2021
Genre: Progressive Rock

A new era of hope, survival, and prosperity comes calling with the release of CRASH OF THE CROWN, STYX’s new studio album, which was written pre-pandemic and recorded during the trying times of the pandemic.
The legendary rockers--James “JY” Young (lead vocals, guitars), Tommy Shaw (lead vocals, guitars), Chuck Panozzo (bass, vocals), Todd Sucherman (drums, percussion), Lawrence Gowan (lead vocals, keyboards) and Ricky Phillips (bass, guitar, vocals)--will release their 17th album on the 18th June, which will be available on black vinyl and CD. The album features 15 new tracks, including “Crash of the Crown”, the first Styx song to feature three vocalists.

Shipping calculated at checkout.