New website, returning customers please re-register

Forgot your password?

Create Account

1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

STUDIO 54 - Vol 2 (Megamix Funk)


  • £22.48

Format: 12" Vinyl, Picture Disc
Catalogue No.: STUDIO2
Release Date: TBA 2022
Genre: Disco/Dance

A1 Oliver Cheatham– Get Down Saturday Night
A2 Michael Jackson– Billie Jean
A3 Midnight Star– Midas Touch
A4 Chic– Le Freak
A5 The Whispers– Rock Steady
A6 Patrice Rushen– Forget Me Nots
A7 Chic– Good Times
A8 Indeep– Last Night A D.J. Saved My Life
A9 Lipps, Inc.– Funkytown
B1 Oliver Cheatham– Get Down Saturday Night
B2 Michael Jackson– Billy Jean
B3 Midnight Star– Midas Touch
B4 Chic– Le Freak
B5 The Whispers– Rock Steady
B6 Patrice Rushen– Forget Me Nots
B7 Chic– Good Times
B8 Indeep– Last Night A D.J. Saved My Life
B9 Lipps, Inc.– Funkytown

More From This Artist: Chic Indeep Lipps Inc. Michael Jackson Midnight Star Oliver Cheatham Patrice Rushen The Whispers

Shipping calculated at checkout.