New website, returning customers please re-register

Forgot your password?

Create Account

1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Still Corners – Dead Blue

Wrecking Light Records

  • £21.58

Format: LP
Catalogue No.: WL001LP
Barcode: 0659696416727
Release Date: 30th July 2021
Genre: Indie/Alternative

Black vinyl repress. Still Corners’ third studio album (2 previous albums on Sub Pop), Dead Blue repressed on Wrecking Light Records. Written, recorded and mixed by the sea in England, the finishing touches were made in London. The album chronicles the arrival of a young woman in a new city and explores love, loss and deceit. It’s a dark tale of someone out of their depth, looking for beauty and equilibrium but being dragged down by dark forces that she can’t control. All songs were written and performed by Tessa Murray and Greg Hughes. The album was mixed by Greg Hughes and mastered by Joe LaPorta at Sterling Sound. Reviewed highly in Q Magazine Mojo and Uncut.

Track listing 1 Lost Boys 2 Currents 3 Bad Country 4 Crooked Fingers 5 Skimming 6 Down with Heaven and Hell 7 Downtown 8 The Fixer 9 Dreamhorse 10 Night Walk 11 River's Edge

More From This Artist: Still Corners

Shipping calculated at checkout.