New website, returning customers please re-register

Forgot your password?

Create Account

1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Steve Spacek - Follow Me

Eglo Records

  • £5.99

Format: 12"
Catalogue No.: EGLO49
Release Date: 23rd September 2016
Genre: Electronic, House

01. Follow Me
02. Follow Me (Instrumental)
03. Follow Me (Acapella)

Steve Spacek links with Eglo Records, delivering an essential slab of futuristic, broken, dancehall wickedness!

Bass weight of the heaviest kind, topped with Spacek's butter soft vocals. Pure fiya, turn up the amplifier!

More From This Artist: Steve Spacek

Shipping calculated at checkout.