New website, returning customers please re-register

Forgot your password?

Create Account

1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Steps - What the Future Holds [CD]

BMG Rights Management (UK) Ltd

  • £12.47

Format: CD
Barcode: 4050538606027
Release Date: 27th November 2020
Genre: Pop

1. What The Future Holds
2. Something In Your Eyes
3. Clouds
4. To The Beat Of My Heart
5. Fathers Eyes
6. One Touch
7. Under My Skin
8. Heartbreak In This City
9. Come And Dance With Me
10. Don’t You Leave Us Halfway
11. To The One
12. Hold My Heart

(‘What The Future Holds (Single Mix)’ to be track 1 on digital albums only / ‘What The Future Holds’ to be track 13 on digital albums only)

Focus tracks for streaming: 
• ‘What The Future Holds (Single Mix)’: 09/09
• ‘What The Future Holds (Remix)’: 30/09
• Album track: 09/10
• ‘Something In Your Eyes’: 27/10
• ‘Something In Your Eyes (Remix): 13/11
• Album focus track: 25/11

More From This Artist: Steps

Shipping calculated at checkout.