1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Steely Dan - Can't Buy A Thrill


  • £17.98
  • £27.54

Format: LP
Catalogue No.: 4540652 / 602445406524PMI
Barcode: 0602445406524
Release Date: 04 Nov 2022
Genre: Rock

At long last: the classic Steely Dan MCA Records catalog is back on vinyl.

Led by Walter Becker and Donald Fagen, Steely Dan released seven albums from 1972 through 1980, an extraordinary run of topline musicianship, clever wordplay, genius arrangements and pop hits that outshone the top 40 of its day, or any day.

The Steely Dan vinyl reissue series will kick off with their debut LP, Can’t Buy A Thrill, now in its 40th anniversary year, which featured the band’s breakthrough hits, “Do It Again,” “Reelin’ in the Years” and the recently viral “Dirty Work.” Meticulously remastered by Bernie Grundman, these reissues were cut by Alex Abrash at his renowned AA Mastering studio and pressed at Precision.

Do It Again
Dirty Work
Midnite Cruiser
Only A Fool Would Say That
Reelin' In The Years
Fire In The Hole
Brooklyn (Owes The Charmer Under Me)
Change Of The Guard
Turn That Heartbeat Over Again

More From This Artist: Steely Dan

Shipping calculated at checkout.