New website, returning customers please re-register

Forgot your password?

Create Account

1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Static-X - Machine (1LP Coloured)

music on vinyl

  • £22.50 ( )

Format: 1LP Coloured
Catalogue No.: MOVLP1435C
Barcode: 8719262017849
Release Date: 26th February 2021
Genre: Metal

Machine is the second studio album by the American industrial metal band Static-X, released in 2001. The album can be considered post-modern metal, as it features electronics and industrial effects, and not just a pinch of electronic gadgetry. Critics and fans responded positively to this album, which peaked at #11 on the Billboard 200 charts. The song “Black and White” provided the album’s first single and music video, followed by “This Is Not”. The third single “Cold” is used on the soundtrack of the film Queen of the Damned. Machine is available as a a limited edition of 1000 numbered copies on transparent red vinyl.

1. Bien Venidos
2. Get To The Gone
3. Permanence
4. Black And White
5. This Is Not
6. Otsego Undead
7. Cold

1. Structural Defect
2. …In A Bag
3. Burn To Burn
4. Machine
5. A Dios Alma Perdida

Shipping calculated at checkout.