1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

State Champs - Kings of the New Age [Vinyl]

Pure Noise Records

  • £24.28

Format: 12" Vinyl
Catalogue No.: PNE3351
Barcode: 810540033921
Release Date: 13 May 2022
Genre: Pop-Punk

State Champs 4th studio album Kings of the New Age releases on May 13th, 2022. The album has guest features from Ben Barlow (Neck Deep), Chrissy Costanza (Against the Current) and Mitchell Tenpenny.

1. Here To Stay
2. Eventually
3. Everybody But You
4. Outta My Head
5. Fake It
6. Half Empty
7. Just Sound
8. Act Like That
9. Where Were You
10. Sundress
11. Some Minds Don’t Change

More From This Artist: State Champs

Shipping calculated at checkout.