1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

SPICE - 10


  • £12.15

Format: CD
Catalogue No.: VPCD1872
Barcode: 0054645187220
Release Date: 03 Sep 2021
Genre: Dancehall / Ragga

Spice is the reigning Queen of Dancehall and a media powerhouse, with multi-million streaming videos and 3.5 million Instagram “Besties,” often attracting 20,000 plus fans to her impromptu IG live sessions. She has built a loyal following on social media and on the live show circuit over years, and now her debut album.

“10” features productions from Shaggy, Supa Dups, Stephen 'Di Genius' McGregor, Costantin "Costi" Ionita, Shane Hoosong, Ainsley Morris, and Grace Hamilton (Spice), among others.

Guest vocalists include Melissa Musique, Olaf Blackwood, Sean Paul and Shaggy. Stand out tracks include “Send It Up,” “Po-Po (feat. Nicho),” her breakthrough anthem “So Mi Like It,” and current smash single “Go Down Deh (feat. Shaggy & Sean Paul),” which is currently impacting at US radio and official music video is approaching 20 million YouTube views.

1. S.P.I.C.E
2. Send It Up
3. Go Down Deh (Feat. Shaggy & Sean Paul)
4. So Mi Like It
5. Size Matters
6. Po Po (Feat. Nicho)
7. Don't Care
8. On Your Mind (feat. Olaf Blackwood)
9. Top
10. Love Her
11. Frenz
12. Different Sh*t (feat. Melissa Musique)
13. Fit
14. Bad Girl (feat. Shaggy)
15. Nitey

More From This Artist: SPICE

Shipping calculated at checkout.