1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Sotofett - Nor


  • £18.38

Format: LP
Catalogue No.: Sued024
Release Date: 10th May 2021
Genre: Electronix

01 A1
02 A2
04 A4
05 A5
07 B2
08 B3
09 B4
10 B5

Album / LP Nor (pronounced 'noolj') is DJ Sotofett?s Braindance album for SUED with music produced between 2002-2020. It was originally intended as a playlist for SVN between his studio sessions but quickly took the shape of this snappy LP balancing frenetic breaks and beautiful synthetics. The almost 20 year old tracks that pre-date all the Sex Tags projects are either made with one drum machine, one synthesizer and no sequencer ? or Minidisc sample based collages pasted together on Qubase, while newer productions are partly programmed on Finnair.

More From This Artist: Sotofett

Shipping calculated at checkout.