1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Sonic Youth - Sonic Youth


  • £35.98

Format: LP
Catalogue No.: GOOFIN08LP
Barcode: 0787996800813
Release Date: 27 Jan 2012
Genre: Indie/Alternative

1 The Burning Spear
2 I Dreamed I Dream
3 She Is Not Alone
4 I Don't Want to Push It
5 The Good and the Bad
6 Hard Work
7 Where the Red Fern Grows
8 The Burning Spear
9 Cosmopolitan Girl
10 Loud and Soft
11 Destroyer
12 She Is Not Alone
13 Where the Red Fern Grows (Early Studio Version)

More From This Artist: Sonic Youth

Shipping calculated at checkout.