New website, returning customers please re-register

Forgot your password?

Create Account

1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Sonata Arctica - Silence (2021 Reprint) [2LP]

Nuclear Blast

  • £30.58 ( )

Format: Limited Edition Gatefold Double Vinyl
Barcode: 0727361571818
Release Date: 23rd July 2021
Genre: Rock/Metal

LP Disc 1 Track Listing Side A:1….Of Silence/2.Weballergy/3.False News Travels Fast/4.The End Of This Chapter
Side B:1.Black Sheep/2.Land Of The Free/3.Last Drop Falls/4.San Sebastian (Revisited)

LP Disc 2 Track Listing Side C:1.Sing In Silence/2.Revontulet/3.Tallulah/4.Wolf & Raven/5.Respect The Wilderness
Side D:1.The Power Of One/2.Peacemaker (Album Version)/3.Wolf & Raven (2008 Version)

Shipping calculated at checkout.