New website, returning customers please re-register

Forgot your password?

Create Account

1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Sonata Arctica - Reckoning Night (2021 Reprint)

Nuclear Blast

  • £30.58 ( )

Format: Limited Edition Gatefold Double 140gm Black Vinyl 
Catalogue No.: 0727361572013
Release Date: 11th June 2021
Genre: Rock/Metal

LP Disc 1 Track Listing Side A:1.Misplaced/2.Blinded No More/3.Ain’t Your Fairytale
Side B:1.Reckoning Day, Reckoning Night/2.Don’t Say A Word/3.The Boy Who Wanted To Be A Real Puppet/4.My Selene
LP Disc 2 Track Listing Side C:1.Wildfire/2.White Pearl, Black Oceans/3.Shamandalie
Side D:1.Jam (Hidden Track)

Debut studio album (1999) from classy Finnish Power Metallers.

Shipping calculated at checkout.