New website, returning customers please re-register

Forgot your password?

Create Account

1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Sneakbo - Jetski Wave 3

Sneakbo Music Ltd

  • £12.47 ( )

Format: CD (Jewel Case)
ICPN: 0190296681226
Release Date: 9th July 2021

This is Sneakbo’s first independent release after his deal with a Major frontline label. It consists of 15 tracks with features from names we know and some that are up and coming but add the right flavor to the tape. It ranges from story telling, to slow tracks with a hook to summer party anthems so theres a track in there for everyone.

1. Intro
2. Dripping ft Still Greedy
3. Come A Long Way ft Ard Adz
4. Get That Paper ft M24 & Stickz
5. Changes ft Richie Campbell
6. Mike & Rasharn ft Moelogo
7. Don’t Link Me
8. Get Like That ft Mopiano
9. Where You At
10. She Got A Man
11. Practice
12. Talking ft Pa Salieu
13. Anti Social
14. Where Is The Love ft Daniel Christian
15. London 2 Sweden


Shipping calculated at checkout.