New website, returning customers please re-register

Forgot your password?

Create Account

1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Smile - Phantom Island [Green Vinyl]


  • £25.18

Cat. no: CL004X
Format: LP Indie Exclusive Green Vinyl
Barcode: 7320470256657
Release Date: 18 Feb 2022
Genre: Indie

Smile is the pet project of Björn Yttling & Joakim Åhlund - Björn, who is a member of famed international jet-set trio Peter, Björn and John, and also an extremely well merited writer and producer for a slew of other superstars such as Lykke Li, Primal Scream, Chrissie Hynde, Haim etc to name but a few

Joakim, or Jocke as they call him back in their native Sweden, is more the freeloader here, riding on the coat-tails of his more successful colleague, but he has also been the driving force behind a couple of musical projects such as Teddybears and Caesars. He has dabbled in songwriting and producing also, working with Giorgio Moroder, Robyn, Charli XcX etc. Together the two form Smile, a duo, but that also sometimes contains several of their talented musician friends. Featuring the smash Call my name featuring global superstar Robyn on vocals.

LP Indie Exclusive Green Vinyl Tracks: Kylie / Call My Name (feat. Robyn) / Special Knock / Kattens Pyjamas / Troll- holk / Eon / Dressed for Success / Different Kind of Fog / Landsort / Phantom Island

More From This Artist: Smile

Shipping calculated at checkout.