New website, returning customers please re-register

Forgot your password?

Create Account

1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Sly & Robbie Meet Nils Petter Molvær Feat Eivind Aarset And Vladislav Delay – Nordub [CD]

Sony Music

  • £13.99

Format: CD
Catalogue No.: 88985406342
Barcode: 889854063429
Release Date: 06 Apr 2018
Genre: Dub / Jazz

1. "If I Gave You My Love"
2. "How Long"
3. "White Scarf In The Mist"
4. "Strange Bright Crowd"
5. "Norwegian Sword Fish"
6. "Was In The Blues"
7. "European Express"
8. "Dream Drifter"
9. "Rock-Stone Noah Bingie"
10. "Politically KKKorrrekkkttt"

More From This Artist: Eivind Aarset Nils Petter Molvær Sly & Robbie Vladislav Delay

Shipping calculated at checkout.