1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Slade - Slayed? (Deluxe Edition) (2022 CD Re-issue)

BMG Rights Management (UK) Ltd

  • £14.67

Format: CD
ICPN: 4050538797428
Release Date: 27 May 2022
Genre: Rock

1. How D’You Ride?
2. The Whole World Goin’ Crazee
3. Look At Last Nite
4. I Won’t Let It ‘Appen Again
5. Move Over
6. Gudbuy T’Jane
7. Gudbuy Gudbuy
8. Mama Weer All Crazee Now
9. I Don’ Mind
10. Let The Good Times Roll/Feel So Fine
11. My Life Is A Natural (Bonus Track)
12. Candidate (Bonus Track)
13. Wonderin’ Y (Bonus Track)
14. Man Who Speeks Evil (Bonus Track)
15. Talk To ‘Melanie’ Readers (Bonus Track)

The provocative, yet spectacular No. 1 album release from Slade, ‘Slayed?’’ was one of the seminal albums that pathed their journey to legendary status within the rock community.

Slade and BMG are proud to reissue their No. 1 smash hit LP ‘Slayed?’ incased within a deluxe mediabook casing for the mass market. Slade were unstoppable throughout the seventies becoming one of Europe's biggest bands, releasing 6 smash hit albums, including three UK No-1’s, a run of 17 consecutive Top 20 singles and their hits are synonymous with the glam era. This mediabook of ‘Slayed?’ is a key component of the Slade catalogue.

More From This Artist: Slade

Shipping calculated at checkout.