New website, returning customers please re-register

Forgot your password?

Create Account

1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Slade - Sladest (Splatter Vinyl)

BMG Rights Management (UK) Ltd

  • £28.90

Format: LP, Splatter Vinyl
ICPN: 4050538804270
Release Date: 04 Nov 2022
Genre: Rock

Side A
1. Cum On Feel The Noize
2. Look Wot You Dun
3. Gudbuy T’Jane
4. One Way Hotel
5. Skweeze Me, Pleeze Me
6. Pouk Hill
7. The Shape Of Things To Come

Side B
1. Take Me Bak ‘Ome
2. Coz I Luv You
3. Wild Winds Are Blowing
4. Know Who You Are
5. Get Down And Get With It
6. Look At Last Night
7. Mama Weer All Crazee Now

Slade were unstoppable throughout the seventies becoming one of Europe's biggest bands, releasing 6 smash hit albums, including three UK No-1’s, a run of 17 consecutive Top 20 singles and their hits are synonymous with the glam era. First released in 1973, this splatter vinyl of ‘Sladest’ hears the band smash through a series of hits and covers including Cum On Feel The Noize, Mama Weer All Crazee Now and Coz I Luv You
- Print and online advertising
- Digital marketing campaign
- Facebook (Sladeareforlife) 84k
- Slade mailing list HTML mailers
- Digital remarketing pool from previous campaigns
- Digital advertising (lookalike audience + similar artists)

More From This Artist: Slade

Shipping calculated at checkout.