New website, returning customers please re-register

Forgot your password?

Create Account

1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Slade - Old New Borrowed and Blue [Red & Blue Splatter Vinyl]

BMG Rights Management (US) LLC

  • £26.01

Format: LP
ICPN: 4050538659320
Release Date: 15 Oct 2021
Genre: Rock

Side A
1. Just a Little Bit
2. When the Lights Are Out
3. My Town
4. Find Yourself a Rainbow
5. Miles out to Sea
6. We're Really Gonna Raise the Roof

Side B
1. Do We Still Do It
2. How Can It Be
3. Don't Blame Me
4. My Friend Stan
5. Everyday
6. Good Time Gals

Limited Red & Blue Splatter Vinyl.

This is the splatter version of Slade’s fourth studio album Old New Borrowed And Blue. Originally released on 15th February 1974, it entered the UK album chart at #1 and is certified Gold by the BPI.

More From This Artist: Slade

Shipping calculated at checkout.