New website, returning customers please re-register

Forgot your password?

Create Account

1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Slade - Crackers [CD]

BMG Rights Management (UK) Ltd

  • £13.86

Format: CD
ICPN: 4050538832556
Release Date: 07 Oct 2022
Genre: Rock

1. Merry Xmas Everybody
2. Let’s Dance
3. Santa Claus Is Coming To Town
4. Hi Ho Silver Lining
5. We’ll Bring The House Down
6. Cum On Feel The Noize (Re-Record 1985)
7. All Join Hands
8. Okey Cokey
9. Do You Believe In Miracles
10. Let’s Have A Party
11. Get Down And Get With It (Re-Record 1985)
12. My Oh My
13. Run Runaway
14. Here’s to … (The New Year)
15. Do They Know It’s Christmas (Feed The World)
16. Auld Lang Syne / You’ll Never Walk Alone
17. Let The Good Times Roll / Feel So Fine
18. My Baby Left Me: That’s Alright
19. I’m A Rocker
20. Merry Xmas Everybody (Live)

Slade’s Christmas smash hit ‘Merry Xmas Everybody’ can be heard on ‘Crackers’ for the first time in this re-compilation of the seminal Christmas album. The original single for ‘Merry Christmas Everybody’ was released in 1973 and has been a huge UK hit ever since. Hitting 49 this year, this Christmas banger is now added to the 1985 Christmas album ‘Crackers’ to form Deluxe Crackers making it the ultimate Christmas party album for all during the festive season.

More From This Artist: Slade

Shipping calculated at checkout.