New website, returning customers please re-register

Forgot your password?

Create Account

1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind



  • £11.39 ( )

Cat. no: SMG222
Format: CD
Barcode: 5907996083220
Release Date: 16th October 2020
Genre: Hard Rock and Metal

Founded by members of Ripped To Shreds, Azath, Draghkar. “Rocket Hammer Brain Surgery” is a relentless and vile album which deploys 16 rabid tracks in 15 minutes.

Devastating blasts, buzzsaw riffage, and caustic vocals culminate into a volatile auditory attack reminiscent of the earliest days of grindcore with influences from the modern Gulf Coast scene. Surging with the pummeling style of early Napalm Death, Terrorizer, Repulsion, Insect Warfare, Maruta, and P.L.F., “Rocket Hammer Brain Surgery” was mastered at Audiosiege by Brad Boatright (Weekend Nachos, Nails, Magrudergrind, Wake, Tragedy).

Tracks: 1. Negative Pressure Pulverization / 2. Mandatory Nuclear Suicide / 3. Parasitic Apathy / 4. Nasogastric Gavage / 5. Aggressive Vehicular Intimidation / 6. Involuntary Dependence / 7. High Altitude Saturation Bombing / 8. Neural  Infestation / 9. Shokujinki / 10. Bonehammer / 11. Black Sky / 12. Festering Boils (Repulsion Cover) / 13. Rocket Hammer Brain Surgery / 14. Ceaseless Need For Violence / 15. Mobile Armor / 16. Strange Loops

Shipping calculated at checkout.