1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Skepticism - Companion [Vinyl]

Svart Records

  • £21.58

Format: 12" Vinyl
Catalogue No.: SVART287LP 
Barcode: 6430077095892
Release Date: 24 Sep 2021
Genre: Doom

Originally formed as Acheron in 1988 by vocalist Simon Dower & then guitarist David Abbott, the band changed their name in in the early 90’s due to a clash with an international act of the same name. Abramelin was a powerful, driving force in the 90’s, playing alongside a host of well-known Aussie acts from various genres, as well as international metal giants like Morbid Angel, Cradle of Filth, Cannibal Corpse, Carcass & Paradise Lost. Fast forward to 2017, Abramelin are back and stronger than ever! Dower and Aldridge are still on board. Petrichor presents the worldwide re-issue on cd of Abramelin’s “Never Enough Snuff”. A brutal and extremely violent album even by Death Metal standards, the album was recorded at various studios in Melbourne and then sent off to Unisound in Sweden to be mixed and mastered by the master of metal, Dan Swanö.

1. Never Enough Snuff
2. Knife-Play
3. Full Gore Whore
4. Moon Dogs
5. The Peeler
6. Horror-zontal
7. Play with your Prey
8. Sparagmos
9. A Head Fuck
10. Pleasures (2019)

More From This Artist: Skepticism

Shipping calculated at checkout.