1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Six by Six - Six by Six [12" Vinyl + CD]


  • £24.30

Format: 12" Vinyl Album + CD Album
Catalogue No.: 19658713441
Barcode: 196587134419
Release Date: 19 Aug 2022
Genre: Prog-Rock/Art Rock

Progressive Rock Band SiX BY SiX release their self-titled debut album featuring members of Saga, The Greg Kihn Band & Saxon. On more than 45 minutes of prog-influenced heavy rock Robert Berry (vocals), Ian Crichton (Guitar) and Nigel Glockler deliver a very strong musical statement. The signature guitar sound of Saga-Guitarist Ian Crichton provides the final touch to an all-around harmonic longplayer. “SiX BY SiX” will be available as Ltd. CD Digipak, Gatefold LP+CD and on all digital platforms.

1. Yearning to fly
2. China
3. Reason to feel Calm again
4. The Upside of Down
5. Casino
6. Live Forever
7. The last words on Earth
8. Skyfall
9. Battle of a Lifetime
10. Save the Night

More From This Artist: Six by Six

Shipping calculated at checkout.