1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Silky Vincent Group - The Complete Hook Up Recordings

Tramp Records

  • £16.20

Format: Vinyl LP
Catalogue No.: TRLP9092
Release Date: 16th October 2020
Genre: Soul/R&B

01: Breezing
02: Dream
03: Changed Man
04: Get Down for Your Action
05: Dance
06: Come Back Baby
07: Missing You
08: Tomorrow

LOUIS 'SILKY' VINCENT released four 45s on the small HOOK UP label in the late '70s. All of them are very hard to find these days and included on this 8-track album. Incl. BREEZING, CHANGED MAN, GET DOWN 4 YOUR ACTION, and some more!

Key selling points:
- official release with the blessing of Silky Vincent
- incl. full album download code

More From This Artist: Silky Vincent Group

Shipping calculated at checkout.