New website, returning customers please re-register

Forgot your password?

Create Account

1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Shuggie Otis - Strawberry Letter 23


  • £10.78

Catalogue  No.: 510798P

Format: 7 Inch

Genre: Soul

Release date: 26th April 2019

Remastered & reissued with original labels as per the '71 press on 7 inch. Famously covered by The Brothers Johnson, which achieved big chart success, Shuggie Otis' 'Strawberry Letter 23' is an instantly recognisable masterpiece of psychedelic soul. 

The flip side houses 'Ice Cold Daydream' a funk bomb full of bouncing organs and squelching wah wah guitars with Shuggie's trademark vocal tones laid over the top.

Spine tingling greatness for the LA master.

More From This Artist: Shuggie Otis

Shipping calculated at checkout.