1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Shania Twain – Greatest Hits [2LP Reissue]


  • £53.73

Format: 2 x LP
Catalogue No.: 602458342178
Release Date: 17 Nov 2023
Genre: Country

A1 Forever And For Always
A2 I'm Gonna Getcha Good! (Red Version)
A3 Up! (Green Version)
A4 Come On Over
A5 Man! I Feel Like A Woman!
A6 That Don't Impress Me Much (Dance Mix)
B1 From This Moment On
B2 Honey, I'm Home
B3 You're Still The One
B4 Don't Be Stupid (You Know I Love You)
B5 Love Gets Me Every Time
B6 No One Needs To Know
C1 You Win My Love
C2 (If You're Not In It For Love) I'm Outta Here!
C3 The Woman In Me (Needs The Man In You)
C4 Any Man Of Mine
C5 Whose Bed Have Your Boots Been Under?
D1 Party For Two
Featuring – Mark McGrath
D2 Don't!
D3 Party For Two
D4 I Ain't No Quitter
D5 Life's About To Get Good
D6 Giddy Up!

More From This Artist: Shania Twain

Shipping calculated at checkout.