1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Shakey Graves - Shakey Graves And The Horse He Rode In On (Nobody's Fool & The Donor Blues) [2LP Clear Vinyl]


  • £28.78

Format: 2 x LP, Clear Vinyl
Catalogue No.: DUA18211
Barcode: 803020182110
Release Date: 30 Jun 2017
Genre: Indie

The Donor Blues EP
A1 The Donor Blues
A2 Doe, Jane
A3 Humor Maze
A4 Stereotypes Of A Blue Collar Male
B1 Alexander, City Born
B2 War Horn
B3 Good Police
B4 Family Tree
Nobody's Fool
C1 If Not For You (Demo)
C2 Nobody's Fool
C3 Oh My Poision
C4 Wolfman Agenda
C5 Pay The Road
D1 Seeing All Red
D2 Love, Patiently
D3 Wither
D4 A Dream Is A Wish Your Heart Makes
Written-By – Al Hoffman, Jerry Livingston, Mack David
D5 Clearasil (The Ladies)

More From This Artist: Shakey Graves

Shipping calculated at checkout.