New website, returning customers please re-register

Forgot your password?

Create Account

1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Sepultura - Sepulnation – The Studio Albums 1998 – 2009 Remastered (8LP Box Set)


  • £151.20 ( )

Format: 8LP Box Set
Barcode: 4050538670844
Release Date: 22 Oct 2021
Genre: Metal

LP Box set
This five album 8LP side loading box set includes:
- Against
- Nation (2 x LP)
- Roorback (2 x LP)
- Dante XXI
- A-Lex (2 x LP)

All five albums back on vinyl for the first time in over a decade.
Half speed cut and remastered.
Pressed on 180g vinyl.
Roorback also includes rare Revulosongs EP.

Formed in 1984, Sepultura are arguably Brazil’s biggest music export having enjoyed huge global success throughout their career to date. This five album box set represent the second phase of the bands career when vocalist Derrick Green joined the band on vocals after the departure of founding member Max Cavalera, although four out of the five of these records still feature his brother Iggor on drums. Spanning the years 1996 to 2009 this contains the albums; Against, Nation, Roorback, Dante XXI and A-Lex, all of which are half speed cut, remastered and back on 180g vinyl for the first time in a decade and also as a collectors CD box.

Shipping calculated at checkout.