1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Sepultura - Sepulnation – The Studio Albums 1998 – 2009 Remastered (5CD Box Set - Clam shell)


  • £27.54

Format: 5CD Box Set (Clam shell)
Barcode: 4050538670905
Release Date: 22 Oct 2021
Genre: Metal

CD Box set
This five album, 5CD clam shell box set includes:
- Against
- Nation
- Roorback
- Dante XXI
- A-Lex

Roorback, Dante XXI and A-Lex all remastered. Roorback also includes rare Revolusongs EP.

Formed in 1984, Sepultura are arguably Brazil’s biggest music export having enjoyed huge global success throughout their career to date. This five album box set represent the second phase of the bands career when vocalist Derrick Green joined the band on vocals after the departure of founding member Max Cavalera, although four out of the five of these records still feature his brother Iggor on drums. Spanning the years 1996 to 2009 this contains the albums; Against, Nation, Roorback, Dante XXI and A-Lex, all of which are half speed cut, remastered and back on 180g vinyl for the first time in a decade and also as a collectors CD box.

More From This Artist: Sepultura

Shipping calculated at checkout.