New website, returning customers please re-register

Forgot your password?

Create Account

1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

SeeYouSpaceCowboy - The Romance of Affliction [CD]

Pure Noise Records

  • £11.68

Format: CD
Catalogue No.: PNE3342
Barcode: 810540034058
Release Date: 05 Nov 2021
Genre: Emo Metal

New full length album from SeeYouSpaceCowboy ahead of their fall US headline tour.

1. Life As A Soap Opera Plot, 26 Years Running (ft. Keith Buckley)
2. Misinterpreting Constellations
3. The End To A Brief Moment of Lasting Intimacy
4. Sharpen What You Can (ft. SHAOLIN G)
5. With Arms That Bind and Lips That Lock
6. Losing Sight Of The Exit...
7. … And My Faded Reflection In Your Eyes
8. Intersecting Storylines To The Same Tragedy (ft. Aaron Gillespie)
9. Ouroboros As An Overused Metaphor
10. Anything To Take Me Anywhere But Here
11. The Peace in Disillusion
12. Melodrama Between Two Entirely Bored Individuals
13. The Romance Of Affliction (ft. If I Die First)

More From This Artist: SeeYouSpaceCowboy

Shipping calculated at checkout.