New website, returning customers please re-register

Forgot your password?

Create Account

1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Search For Meaning EP (Integral vinyl)


  • £8.99

Weight: 200g

* release number 045 sees the much anticipated return of the latest superduo ‘phil:osophy’ (comprising of philth + phil tangent). their recent debut, ‘heavy hearts ep’ made an instant impact on the scene, receiving support from all corners and gaining not only mixmag single of the month but also big ukf + radio 1 features. following on from their immense remix of label head honcho’s ‘justify’ featuring terri walker on metalheadz, we are excited to present another incredible output, introducing the “searching for meaning ep”.

* opening the ep is ‘spirit’s fly’ – a stunning showcase of the outfit’s classic warm production style. lush vocals layering over a string-driven affair and rumbling sub bass instantly capture heart strings.

* up next, title track ‘searching for meaning’ is a smooth yet deadly journey through blissful soundscapes, crisp drum breaks and melodic bass, making this intricate roller mesmerise the dancefloor.

* on the flip side, ‘charred’ featuring cph is their most sinistar jam to date. haunting vocals and pads, thunderous filtering, immortal breaks and a deadly bass hook hurtles and builds up to a monstorous second drop.

* closing off the vinyl package is the,emotional ‘physical’. highlighting more signature phil:osophy synth vibes and sampling perfection, this groove is beautifully accomplished with infectious melodic bass patterning.

* mark your calendars now with may 18 as the official release of phil:osophy’s “searching for meaning ep”. launching across all formats, make sure you reserve your limited vinyl copy now to avoid disappointment!



integral records




a1: spirits fly

a2: searching for meaning

aa1: charred feat cph

aa2: physical



More From This Artist: phil:osophy

Shipping calculated at checkout.