New website, returning customers please re-register

Forgot your password?

Create Account

1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Scud FM - INNIT [Clear Vinyl]

Dash The Henge

  • £20.14

Format: LP, Clear Vinyl
Catalogue No.: DTH2LP
Barcode: 5053760096146
Release Date: 25 Nov 2022
Genre: Post Rock/Experimental

1. Theme from SCUDFM
2. Hex On My Sex
3. Ego
4. Allergen Also
5. Capacitors
6. 2nd 'Ndrangeta War
7. Bigger Boat
8. Bob Crow
9. Moon
10. Profile King
11. One Thing

If Meatraffle is the Marxist/Leninist Big Brother house band then SCUDFM is a band of naughty Baby Socialist Anarchists who never pay to get in. SCUD play songs about Electronic Components, House Cleaning, the 2nd 'Ndrangheta War, Boats, Meatraffles, Allergies, Tactical Ballistic Nuclear Missiles plus serious subjects like Trade Unionism and Women's Rights. The band are also great to hang out with, in fact they are even more entertaining as offstage citizens and can recite all the times tables with ease.

The long awaited debut LP by South London supergroup SCUDFM is primed and ready for launch.

More From This Artist: Scud FM

Shipping calculated at checkout.