1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Sascha Dive - Beautiful People


  • £14.67

Format: 12" Vinyl
Catalogue No.: BOND12069
Barcode:  4251804135153
Release Date: 21 Apr 2023
Genre: Techhouse


Tracklist 12":

A1 Dub Chronicles #5
A2 Late Night Up North
B1 Beautiful People (feat. Robert Owens)
B2 Meditation

'With its roots in Leipzig, Bondage-Music has developed a cogent back catalogue which draws on the principles of Romanian minimalism whilst evincing a certain verve prevalent across dance floors in Berlin and further afield. Previous releases from Mihai Popoviciu, Pornbugs and NTFO, have woven a clear thread within the catalogue - a thread defined by the adroit use of distilled elements.
Adding to this thread with the next release on Bondage-Music is the masterful producer Sascha Dive. Based in Frankfurt and with releases stretching back to 2005, Sascha Dive has earned his status as a venerated contributor to the scene and has developed a musical identity characterised by a combination of deep, moody synthesis and precise, punchy drums.
His 'Beautiful People' EP develops these tropes and - as the name would suggest - suffuses them with a lick of dub. Sunken pads, deftly woven melodies and dense subs are rendered to a lucid finish across a versatile and effective set of tools which slot neatly into the Bondage-Music catalogue.'

Vinyl pressed on 180g, vinyl only release.

More From This Artist: Sascha Dive

Shipping calculated at checkout.