New website, returning customers please re-register

Forgot your password?

Create Account

1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Sanctuary LP (Ram vinyl)

ram records

  • £31.99

Weight: 400g

frankee sanctuary limited picture disc vinyl 2lp set




frankee’s forthcoming ‘sanctuary’ lp is a sensory representation of the journey he’s taken since signing to ram records. from beginning to end, the album brings together every element of his production which embodies why ram added him to their groundbreaking roster; it’s a full spectrum look into the engineering he’s built since first becoming enamoured by drum & bass. and this is his biggest piece of art to date, delivering a massive sixteen track selection with a host of featuring artists who have helped to build the diversity ‘sanctuary’ offers.

this year has already given a snapshot into what frankee has built for this dynamic feat. whether it’s the softly spoken rhythms of ‘in your eyes’ ft. charlotte haining, or the grinding, percussive undertones of ‘skuttle’, frankee has ensured that every track pulses with versatility, but together, each track nods to the milestones which have helped frankee create his career and energy within drum & bass. it’s a package which reflects his artistry as well as his position within the twenty-five-year roster of pivotal imprint ram records. they’ve woven a path which is intertwined and from his single ‘black heart’ to his ‘sanctuary’ album, his continued dedication and hard work has been evident from the very beginning.


featured tracks:

1. romana

2. dawn

3. sanctuary

4. skuttle

5. nobody cares

6. think for yourself

7. in your eyes (ft. charlotte haining)

8. stand down

9. definition of happiness (skit)

10. forget me not

11. meditate

12. dead head

13. red light (ft. rotherwell)

14. real dj

15. in my head

16. passing by

More From This Artist: frankee

Shipping calculated at checkout.