New website, returning customers please re-register

Forgot your password?

Create Account

1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind



  • £12.94 ( )

Cat. no: CDHMR12
Format: CD
Barcode: 638126751027
Release Date: 6th November 2020
Genre: Americana

Ryan Martin’s new album ‘Wandercease’ is his most emotionally authentic and sonically adventurous record; a hook-laden journey through moments of deep introspection and radiant joy.

Produced by Kenny Siegal (Langhorne Slim, Joseph Arthur) and mixed by Paul Kolderie (Pixies, Radiohead), ‘Wandercease’ also features the extraordinary singer-songwriter and classically-trained harpist Mikaela Davis on many of its tracks.

The album’s mesmerizing blend of homespun Americana and electronic textures conjures the sonic palette of Sparklehorse or Mercury Rev with Elliot Smith or Richard Buckner at the mic. This will be Martin’s third solo album, and first with an outside producer. 2018’s ‘Gimme Some Light’ was also released on High Moon Records and was enthusiastically received by press, including landing on a few ‘best Americana album of 2018’ lists in the Netherlands.

Tracks: At Dusk / Coma Kiss / Orphan Song / Wandercease / Shame / Father To
Daughters / I Just Wanna Die / The Vulture / Blue Rose / Silver Chariot / The Waking / I Want You To Dance / Warm Lakes

Shipping calculated at checkout.